Künye

İmtiyaz Sahibi
Barbaros Erdenet barbaros@sinavtaktik.com

Genel Yayın Yönetmeni

Erdal Kaya – erdal@sinavtaktik.com

İletişim Mail
hello@sinavtaktik.com

Editörler

Melisa Akbulut – melisa@sinavtaktik.com

Deniz Kartal – deniz@sinavtaktik.com Yonca Ufuk – yonca@sinavtaktik.com Mert Can Alp – mertc@sinavtaktik.com Fikret Dede – fikret@sinavtaktik.com Çağla Tekin – cagla@sinavtaktik.com

Halkla İlişkiler
Nazlı Giray
nazlig@sinavtaktik.com

Reklam Müdürü
Burakcan Şentürk
burakcan@sinavtaktik.com

Hukuk Danışmanı
Av. Mesut Tunç – mesut@sinavtaktik.com

Yazılım
WordPress

Yer Sağlayıcı
G NET

Adres Bodrum/Muğla